Some people think that watching tv causes weight problems in children. Do you agree with this view? What solution can you suggest tackle children weight problems?

It is undeniable that weight issues are increasing everywhere. Some individuals believe that television is responsible for this hassle. I agree with this statement. This essay intends to give some suggestions to solve this problem. To begin, advertisements are the main cause of weight gaining. Myriad children are influenced to eat fast foodstuff by watching it on television. They are more prefer convenience food instead of homemade bread. Junk foodstuff has a huge number of calories and sugar. Hence, they are suffering from weight problems. Furthermore, children tend to live a sedentary life with television without making an effort for the body. They are like sitting in front of technological devices for a whole day. Consequently, they become leisure for their health and fitness. They do not interested to do exercise for their well-being. There are numerous cures to solve this challenging situation. The first and foremost remedy is that encourage a child to do exercises. Parents should buy some gym equipment at their home. As a result. They are motivated to make efforts for a healthy body. Another remedy is that parents should give a well-balanced diet to their kids. For instance, family members should give more fruits and vegetables instead of pre packeted feed. because they have lots of vitamins and minerals. They have less fat sugar and calories. It helps to maintain body weight. To conclude, I restate my opinion that technological equipment is the main reason for health issues. These gadgets are beneficial if it is watched for a limited time. otherwise, health illnesses, can be solved by making a few efforts.