Some people think that Ebooks and Modern Technology will replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Technology is prospering significantly and taking us in new directions while keeping ourselves in touch with the most recent news and current affairs. This might be a reason that a considerable number of individuals accept the conventional way of getting our news is slowly disappearing. I on the other hand do not agree with the above-mentioned statement and I still believe that newspapers and magazines are still the best way of receiving the news. There are various reasons why the traditional methods of getting news are as yet well known. Above all else, reading paper has become a fervent habit for most individuals. Everybody whether from the rich or working class are seen going through the paper in the morning and along with some tea. Besides, these are the convenient, least expensive, simplest method of getting to know about world news. It can be carried easily from one spot to another and is accessible at an affordable cost. It is so convenient and you can get to go through the complete news just by skimming and flipping through the pages. Also, there is no need for electricity or different machines. There are also multiple sub-parts belonging to different papers. For example, the Hindustan times have different attachments like ladies’ fashion, career guide, culinary craftsmanship, etc. Without a doubt, technology has given the extreme way to deal with understanding news, for instance, recordings give a full and clear view of what happened other than that we can download, share and forward it to our family members and friends. Being technophobic will have no place in this always progressing present-day world. To conclude, the existence of individuals is influenced by cutting edge forms of technology yet, as I would like to think, it won’t present danger to traditional papers and magazines.