Fresh water has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. What are the causes of the increased demand and what measure could governments and individuals take to respond to these problems?

Nowadays. It is an undeniable fact that water issues are increasing everywhere due to limited clean water. There are many reasons for this situation. Nevertheless, it can be solved by authorities and the population, this essay intends to discuss the causes and their remedies in the ensuing paragraphs. There are numerous reasons if this problem. The first and foremost reason is constructions raised in every place. These days, myriad industries and buildings are inclined. They consume larger amounts of water., Secondly, countries lack drinking due to climate change. People can not get enough water during the rainy season. Some parts of the nation are suffering from droughts. According to the surveillance, many village families have to other places for water. They can not gain drink even for their food. Considering the suggestions, authorities can develop saving water facilities. They can make dame or lack in cities as well as villages., Consequently, societies can use a drink after the rainy season. Furthermore, the authority can allocate the same budget to do artificial rain. Now it is possible in many countries due to technological development. For instance, Singapore prefers to do artificial rain when it becomes necessary. All communities can gain water whenever they want, last but not least, the management should increase awareness to save more water. To conclude, there is a number of reasons for this hassle. Yet it can be tackled by some efforts. The government, as well as the population, can solve this situation. Especially the authorities can mitigate this problem through technology.