The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support you position.

These days, it is argued that the internet has more influence than television on people's lifestyles and behaviour. Although there is at least one television in almost every house, personally I believe that people have been attracted to the internet due to the widespread of its applications.In the rest of this,essay the reasons will be elucidated. On the one hand, today internet has opened its way to people's lives through smart gadgets, laptops and smartphones. Although most people are going to work and consequently they have less limited to the television, they are able to get information by their smartphones or laptops which are connected to the internet. Thus, they are dealing with free wold containing more data than television with limited filtered programs.individuals of a different range of ages are looking for their favourite content on the internet since enthusiasm brings concentration, and the possibility of engaging with cyber content has been increased. on the other hand, there are enough programs available for any individuals on the television platforms they have to wait for a specific time to see their likely favourite television show. This is the reason why people are disappointed by television and, consequently they tend to watch everything they need through internet -based platforms. to conclude, although the importance and utilization of television can not be denied, the internet provides more easily accessible information for individuals who want to get information. so i believe that the internet has more influence on people's life.