It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. how could robots be used in future? Will this development be a positive or negative develpoment?

With the thought that robots are going to be significantly important in our lives. They can be used as a helping hand for humans in various manufacturing industries and other workplaces in the future. This trend will lead to a positive development in our day-to- dayday day-day payday activities. Robots can be useful in many ways and they can be programmed in such a manner that they are not only helpful in reducing human workload, but also can be used as a replacement for humans in various physical works. In future, they can be used in offices to record various files and data. Some people believe that, days are not far when robots are built in such a way that they will start giving presentations in meeting rooms. For instance, we have seen in a movie 'Robot 2.0' they shown how the robot is doing all the activities in the office that humans usually do. I believe it is a positive development, as robots can be beneficial in our lives for various reasons. If we used them in a better way they will play a crucial role in our day-to- dayday payday day-day routines. Moreover, schools and other working places can use them to record all initial files, to calculate high digit numbers in a fraction of seconds, they also have a feature that if we record voice in one language and we can listen that voice from the robot in different languages. Moving further, robots are going to be useful in all aspects of our lives if they are programmed and built for beneficial purposes. The gist of the matter is that robots are going to play an important role in our lives, they can be used to replace or reduce our working pressure and help to develop our standard of living in future. Therefore, I believe, it is a positive development for humans and this is going to be helpful for us in many ways.