In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

In some European countries, it is common to see a majority of youngsters leaving their academic studies over enhancing their physical skills, while remainders continue their academics. In this essay, the following paragraphs will analyze the measures that need to take in the education system, in order to produce a well-educated, skill-full citizen. To begin with, In western culture, teenagers become independent at the age of 13 to 14. Because of this ritual, they tend to find a job instead of continuing academics. In contrast, in Asian soil, this phenomenon happens a little late. So, European juveniles, need money to pay rentals, and bills, as well as for their household things. In order to this happen schooling system must arrange a funding system to help these young kids ease up their burdens to continue theoretical curriculums. For instance, in Sri Lanka, the government offers students a scholarship scheme named "Maha Pola". From this scheme, their aim is to encourage students to continue their studies by keeping away their other burdens. Founding systems, allow scholars to have a hazel-free education. On the other hand, the education network must consider restructuring the network. In other words, subjects must include both theory and practical which are highly recognized in the industry. For example, let us think about a scenario where a student dream of having a business selling furniture. In order to run a perfect business that person needs to know about carpentry, accounts, and human resource management. If a school can provide a course where the scholars can learn all of these, they might not leave the institution to learn physical skills. That is one of the exemplary changes that we can think of to prevent early school leavers. To sum up my writing, I reiterate providing funds and doing structural changes in the school curriculum increase the number of students who stays in the schools doing both academic and skills enhancements, while giving a country more hope instability and a better environment in the society.