Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

By and large, the significance of literacy is inevitably indispensable for the sustainable development of future generations. Owing to this, educationalists endeavour to teach a second language during the primary stage of school. In my point of across, the cons of this action are much higher than its pros and it will greatly pan out. To embark on, the performance of the brain at a young age is immensely effective and productive than at old age. There are several potential reasons for this, for instance, as being fresh and relatively empty, acquiring capacity as well as the understanding level of the brain are truly high at this duration. Therefore, plenty of schools have implemented this strategy in terms of the second language for a long time. Additionally, its successes are imminent and it even creates a chance for youngsters to make a breakthrough owing to early developments. Moreover, by the means of this, there will be no need for the students to spend their time acquiring the extra communication tools. On the contrary, despite its upsides, it has also downsides that can be considered serious problems. First and foremost, educating an additional language can be an extra workload for the children. Furthermore, they are more willing for having fun with their friends instead of knuckling down, albeit indispensable. Since much more schoolwork they are supposed to get, their social activities may be dramatically plunged which is undesirable for all of us. To sum up, although having an opportunity to acquire the basic fundamentals of learning at an early age is the keystone of a bright future, at some times it can be considered an extra pressure for primary school students. Nonetheless, even though this implementation has not only negative sides but also positive sides, its advantages have obviously accelerated and outperformed its disadvantages concurrently.