Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the work. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Every year some languages are became out of use. There is a point of view that say it is better becuase it due to life will be easier. In my opinion, there are some reasons why I disagree with this idea. Namely, less diversity in cultures, part of history will be died. However, some people have another point of view that in the following essay will be discussed. In some country there are many languages that I believe it has pleanty of positive aspects. Initially, languege is part of the countries's history and for alot of years some individuals use this language thus when a language die out, some part of people’ history will be destroyed. For instance, in Iran people speak Farsi for about 2500 years if Farsi died out, all Iranian history would become destroyed. Aditionally, toungs is part of people cultures as a result variety in languag help the culteral diversity, therefore it attract attention of many tourist, and it can make income for countries' economic. However some individuals believe it hase some drawbacks. Firstly, when in the country there are many languages, the unit between ones will be difficulats. Especially in the work places. As a result it is better all of country members speake one languages. For example, in iran there are 10 type of languages and each speakers of these languages think themself are better than other speakers. Secondly, protection of one languages that have less user is hard and need a high bodget as a result it will become destinict after a long run. In conclusion, despit of some negative aspacts that diversity in languages has, it's benefits are more and governments should place the powerful laws and budget for it.