Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the work. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Every year some languages are became out of use. There is a point of view that says it is better because life will be easier. In my opinion, there are some reasons why I disagree with this idea. Namely, less diversity in cultures, and part of history will die. However, some people have another point of view that will be discussed in the following essay. In some countries, there are many languages that I believe it has plenty of positive aspects. Initially, language is part of the countries' history and for a lot of years some individuals use this language thus when a language dies out, some part of people's history will be destroyed. For instance, in Iran people speak Farsi for about 2500 years if Farsi died out, all of Iranian history would become destroyed. Additionally, tongs are part of people's cultures as a result variety in language helps cultural diversity, therefore it attracts the attention of many tourists, and it can make income for countries' economic. However, some individuals believe it has some drawbacks. Firstly, when in the country there are many languages, the unit between ones will be difficult. Especially in the workplace. As a result, it is better for all of the country members to speak one language. For example, in Iran, there are 10 types of languages and each speaker of these languages thinks they are better than other speakers. Secondly, protection of one language that has fewer users is hard and needs a high budget, as a result, it will become distinct after a long run. In conclusion, despite some negative aspects that diversity in languages has, its benefits are more and governments should place powerful laws and budget for it.