Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper book will never disappear. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Is considered some people believe that paper books will be replaced in the future while other people confirm that paper books always be in trend. This essay will discuss these two opinions and give examples of them. On the one hand, nowadays e- books are in trend because they can easily be downloaded, they are cheap and comfortable if people read electronic books, and trees can be saved because the paper is taken from trees. For instance, when someone downloads and reads e- books, they will have some comfort such as easy to carry, and using fewer paper books leads less of cutting trees. In addition, using e- books is useful because using them leads people not to use paper and people do not need to buy expensive paper books from shops. On the other hand, paper books are more useful than e- books because when a blind person wants to read a book, they will need to read with their hands and if they get e- books, they can not read that book. Some people find paper books more interesting and enjoyable and believe that they do not make eye problems. For example, when a child wants to read a story, parents can give books instead of the phone because children may play a game rather than read the e-book. Moreover, paper books will not disappear because it is more useful than e- books, it is enjoyable, interesting, and useful to blind people. In conclusion, some people say that e- books will be replaced with paper books however others think that paper books are more important than electronic books and will never disappear. For the reasons that have been mentioned above, in my opinion, I believe that paper books are useful and can not be replaced with e- books.