Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, whilst some governments hold the view that they should exhibit their national paintings and monuments in the museums, opponents have a diverse viem time. However, I am a staunch believer that our artwork should have the higher priority. Both views, as well as my contention will be further explained. On the one hand, some authorities think that sharing other cultural activities is a quintessential issue. Moreover, different cultural monuments will bring a tremendous income. In other words, when any country present many diverse paintings of different countries, they will be a welcome increase in tourism. And as a result, this will enhance the national budget. This can be examplified by Egyptian handicrafts that are displayed in Italy. Thus, what can be said is that displaying many monuments from different nationalities will positively impact the local income. On the other hand, some wise persons are of the belief that presenting their own work will save money and create new job opportunities. To explain, when each country encourages its own arts, this will save the national budget and encourage artists to work and produce attractive products. In addition, it will make citizens proud of their history. For instance, many tourists have been exploring the Egyptian museum over the years, and that encourages them to search more in the ancient places for more monuments. Consequently, not only does exploring the own artwork enhance the opportunity for displaying the history in a good way, but it also provide opportunities for the youth to innovate. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that although presenting other countries artwork will improve the local economy, it will detrimentally affect the talented citizens. Therefore, I am convinced that it is hard to underestimate the amount of influence on the country's global status and prestige when they support their own artwork.