Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There are many people think that social network can improve teenager relationships. However, some people think that is bad for them. In my opinion, I completely think that social media is good for children to improve their relationships with other. Firstly, there are a lot of different people who like to play social medias in different countries. So, when children use them, like Facebook, Twitter or Telegram, they can make many new friends. Although there are some bad people. For example, I like using telegram to make friends. They not only come from local but also come from different countries, such as Australia, USA and Japan. Therefore, I think people can meet friends on internet. Secondarily, there are some people think that they cannot meet new friends in social network. However, people not only can meet friends in online but also can invest them to job some activities in real world. For example, I have two to three telegram groups. They like to open some activities to let people to join that like hiking, playing boardgames and birthday party. In these activities, I meet a lot of new friends. I can deeply to know more about them or know more each other like what they like. So, I think social network can allow us to become more closer with other To conclude, I think teenagers can make different friends to build up relation in online. It is a one of the good ways to allow people to make friends.