Рeople today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. what are the possible causes and solutions to this problem?

It is a known fact that day-by-day people are finding it difficult to communicate with one another. As a matter of fact, some are even finding it difficult to interact with their own neighbours although they have been living in the same area for years. This essay will explain some of the reasons why people have issues in interaction and possible solutions to overcome the issue. Interaction is becoming a major issue among many people nowadays. Some believe that people are finding it difficult to interact even with their neighbours although they have been living in the same area for years. This essay will discuss why people are struggling to communicate and possible ways to overcome such behaviour. Today, people are struggling to interact with one another. Some people spend little or no time with their neighbours thus creating an unpleasant environment for them around. This essay will discuss what are the reasons causing this issue and what are the solutions to minimise it.