Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

It's considered that computers are becoming an important part of students' education. I agree that they are essential during study life. I will discuss both sides of the advantages, like preparing the next generation for future jobs and getting information from the internet, and the disadvantages such as being open to a dangerous world and addiction of the child to it. Firstly, it is beneficial for students to study computer science to be ready for future jobs. In another word, when learning how to use programs, like Microsoft Office and others related to the development of their ability like typing or photoshopping they will be able to compete in the work world after graduation. A second strong reason is that students will learn how to use the internet to gain information. To illustrate, there are some subjects which require doing some research like history or arts, and using the network will help them complete their studies about the certain subject. On the other hand, using a computer has some drawbacks, especially for a young age student who can't differentiate right from wrong. Learning how to use the internet will aid to open word doors from inside homes which could be dangerous for kids. For example, there are some websites where it contains inappropriate subjects or violence, and this is unacceptable to be watched by a child. Also, as games and YouTube channels. both can be addictive. It could be seen that most of the children who have computers or mobile phones it is hard to deal with them and not easy to drag them into activities. To conclude, I think including CPU in the study is important. However, it can be harmful to children to open world doors, but it is a good way to teach them how to do research and be prepared for life after graduation.