Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Maintaining the health of children is a responsibility for everyone who cares for them. In this contemporary epoch, whilst people believe that taking charge of children is an essential duty for both parents and the educational establishment. I am a staunch believer in this statement because schools and parents can affect promptly on children and lead them to a better life.My contention will be further explained. To begin with, parents play an indispensable role in rearing their juniors, because they boost them to eradicate from the sedentary life. To illustrate,when custodians follow the behaviour of their children and learn them how to become active and energetic by teaching them time management, this will promote their life and develop their cognitive skills. For example, in Egypt, guardians make a schedule for their sons to help them study well. In addition, they limit the usage of interest, especially, computer games. Thus, what can be said is that parents have to take into account all attitudes of children and asset them in their studies to do things effectively. In addition to that, despite the fact that foster parents have a significant part in raising their children, we can not ignore the key role of schools, because students spend much time in the educational sector. In other words, teachers should teach morals to the students and time management which helps pupils when they grew up, they need these characteristics to obtain a lucrative job after disposing of lazy life and learn how to be accurate and organized. A prime example is Germany, which is a developed country, that utilizes specific programs for children to maintain their health. Therefore, children learn some attitudes, which provide for them a better future. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points it can be reiterated that not only do mothers and fathers have a responsibility to maintain children's well-being, but also schools have to participate in this. l am convinced that dependents need care from persons who surrounded them in society, even if, it is from school or responsibilities at home.