Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Recently, There are many people who tend to make their opportunities and work alone instead of working in any companies or factories so,in this essay, I will introduce some causes and cons of this issue. First of all, one of the most common reasons that attract people to be self-employed is they like to improve their lives and make a high profit in a short time so they make their own projects that help them to increase their income, therefore they like to create own carer because they like to do what they like fastly and in some,cases they like to do risky movement so if they work in a company they are not able to do it without permission from the manager. For instance, Elon musk worked alone to increase his profits and he did many risky projects but now he has two big companies so in many cases when individuals tend to own businesses because it helps to grow their carer so fast. On the other hand, there are many kinds of business and projects that need a team to succeed when anyone works on a complex thing without any help this may lead to failure, moreover in some,cases they make up bad decisions because they don't have enough experience to do this step and because there is not any administration that controls all quality of choices. For example, many folks who work alone fail because there is not anyone reviews their movements and they are involved with tough projects that they can not do, so many times people who work alone fail in their own field. Overall, this essay discussed that there are many reasons that push people to work alone such as they like to enhance their incomes and do what they want without any restrictions but there are many cons like they may fail because they don't have high expertise also maybe they want to do a huge thing that they can not do it.