Some people think that young people are suitable for learning foreign languages. Some people think adults are more suitable. Discuss both and give your opinion.

It is believed by a few individuals that learning a non-native language is suitable for adolescents. While others believe grown-ups are the ones who are appropriate to do this. In my opinion, youngsters do not find any difficulties while pursuing it because their brain activity is faster than adults. This essay will examine both views, which would be followed by relative examples. Firstly, time is the key rule for opportuning a new thing. Children always have ample of time to learn different things. However, grown-ups do not have much time because they will have their work to do and the ability to adapt to things would be predominantly difficult, but it differs from age to age. For example, I learnt Hindi when I was studying 11th std and, I did not find any discomfort while learning it. However, now I am facing difficulties to adopt a new language in my 50s. The more we grow old, the less we attain. Real-life experience is significant for us to learn the lexical resources of a language. Adults have the opportunity to pursue it because in an organisation many people would have come from different countries. Therefore, men/women can adapt it by communicating with them and it will ameliorate the range and accuracy of a learning language. To illustrate this, My dad can speak five languages with proper pronunciation and those he learned while he was working in an MNC company. The more we experienced, the more we accomplish. To conclude this, even though there are ample opportunities to learn a new language by grown-ups. However, with their,age they cannot compete with youngsters due to the faster capability of their brains. Therefore, he/she can adapt faster.