Nowadays many people choose to self employed rather than to work for a company or organization why might this be the case ? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays, the number of employees who tend to run their own businesses has increased significantly which raises the question that what is the reason and drawback? to initiate, being independence and free motivatives people to work as a freelancer. to put it into other words, being business owner do not need to depend on employer as opposed to being officer. For instance you can set your own hour and fit your work which leads you improve quality of life. Morover, if your business become profitable, you may earn higher salary compared to previous salary. hence, there are several motivation, drawing laborers toward setting up their organizations. On the other hand, individual working also has some disadvantages. First of all tremendous financial support are repaired due to living expenses. In short, rent has to be paid, employees have to be paid their rages, and supplies should be bought. secondly self-employed are not paid any salary, instead they receive money as wage, which means they would not get the same amount of income every month. Furthermore business owners may have to start from nothing so they need huge determination to succeed as this fact that many thousands of a small businesses are start daily, but few stay afloat. these three main disadvantages of being an individual worker are significant financial support,risky income and difficulty in surviving. To sum up, an individual employed job has both negative and positive sides depending on perspectives. governments can take some actions like considering funds and loans to assist freelancers.