some people believe that children should obey rules and listen to their parents. Some others believe that less controlling will help children deal with adults’ life. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

For sure, parents play a vital role in the growth of their child. For that, sometimes they stick to rules to ensure their safety. certain individuals are of opinion that children must fulfill and listen to their parents while some argue that they should rather be less controlled to help the kids to do better in adults’ life. In this essay, I will shed light on both views and state my position. To begin with, I will enlighten the benefits, a kid can attain by following the ground rules made by Father and Mother. First and foremost, elders have exposure to the world daily, they are well aware of numerous ways how to deal with some difficulties. For instance, if a boy wants to go out with his friends at night, his parents are well of the consequences of playing outside at that particular time. Subsequently, they will set a daily routine to reach home before it gets dark outside. Secondly, being immature at such a short age, kids are not aware of their well-being they can opt wrong activities,which can even harm them permanently. However, it often appears that strictness can lower the decision-making and thinking ability of a lower age. For example, if a child does only what he has been asked to do can lower his strength of wisdom and creativity. Which may hurt him or her in upcoming adult life where a person will only be held responsible for every taken step. Hence, for the well-being of children, the rules should be kept within limits. In conclusion, although implementing laws upon the under lower aged persons has numerous advantages but it can harm the individual’s abilities, so in opinion,there should be only limited restrictions on the doings of children and their choices should also be taken into account.