some children spend hour every day on their smartphones. why this the case? do you think this is the positive or negative development.

Nowadays, the world is going through a digital trend. Kids are using smartphones and spending lot of time on them. However, this has impacted children'schildren health and personal growth. So, today we going to discuss both pros and cons of using digital gadgets in children life. On the one hand, in the digital world, People are using lot of electronic machines and mobile, which is good to make human life easy. Moreover, the same things are followed by our offspring because they also try to learn and watch the same video on phone to spend their time. For example, Schools and colleges are started online courses and practicals over zoom or team apps to reach every student. more, Meantime of the corona period, almost everyone was closed for everything due to that students not being able to attend school and not being able to take education, on that period students used lot of phones. On the other hand, Students or children got the liberty on using phones, so their parents do not know how their children are using phones. Some children spend lot of time on social media apps and doing chat with their friends as well as spending on unwanted apps. For Instance, by making a video of their own and uploading them on Instagram or tick talk along with watching porn movies owing to that children are not getting success and divert in the same way. Furthermore, more use of smartphones has there a downtrend in his career for a longer period. To Conclude, more use of smartphones there is always negative and positive effects on children life, so parent's focus is very matched important here as I think.