Рeople today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. what are the possible causes and solutions to this problem?

Nowadays, in this era, interacting with one another is the concern of our society. In this essay, actions on how to solve it will be mentioned and the causes and negative impact on our society will be discussed. The main reason for lacking communication in the neighbourhood is work. People are busy with their daily life and with their families. Thus, they do not have time for others. Their priority is their own family's daily needs such as finances, school, and food to eat every day. Parents need to work hard eagerly for their children's future. Another reason is due to the advanced technology that we experience right now. Instead of going out and attending some social gatherings, they tend to stay at home using their gadgets such as cellphone and computers for games. All the facts mentioned above are the causes why those problems arise in this generation. How we can reduce or even avoid it? Firstly, the town head needs to implement mandatory participation of each family in the town festivals, or/and events. Penalties will be imposed on those who are willing to do so such as monetary amount and community service for the whole family. Moreover, monthly basketball leagues or any kind of sports should be done. This will help teenagers with their physical fitness and it gives everyone time to bond and communicate during the program. In conclusion, I would like to say, this problem is highly unlikely to solve in the short run. However, I believe that by helping each other together with our community, we will overcome it.