Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and theirto the countryside do you agree or disagree.

Traffic and housing problems have been aroused on large scale especially in the last few decades, due to certain reasons. Some argue it could be solved by changing the places of big companies and factories to the countryside. I strongly agree with this opinion, as it will help to control the flow of vehicles and settlement of houses. To begin with, I will enlighten the problems which the large industries and manufacturers bring to a city. First and foremost, it increases the number of heavy vehicles on the road as they transport their goods and supplies on big trucks. For instance, if a company originated in a metropolis city, mainly during peak hours their heavy vehicles will increase the traffic volume. Secondly, the workers who are employed in those companies live in the city as well which causes not only a shortage of houses or may result in a hike in rents but also lead to rising in a town’s population. Coming to what benefits, we as a society can achieve by transferring the manufacturers to the countryside? firstly, it will benefit the regional areas to be able to get populated and bring facilities to their town. For example, if the industry is to be built in a remote area it will attract a chunk of people through employment to get settled and live there. Subsequently, it will benefit the country to be equally distributed in terms of people residencies, moreover, it will bring numerous basic needs such as hospitals and schools with it. In conclusion, I completely believe, by making the factories change their location to the regional areas. will be highly beneficial to reduce the heavy amount of traffic and residential issues in metropolis areas. Meanwhile, it will provide a chance for rural spaces to grow economically.