Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

Some say that, the ideal way to acquire a better career is to finish tertiary education while others argue that, having experiences and soft skills is most important. This essay shall endorse the former statement but the two divergent views shall be outline after which a meaningful conclusion shall be drawn. On one hand, attainment of certain position is one of the enormous benefits finishing tertiary institution bestow on individuals. This is because, to be employed into some institution and rise to a particular level, there is the need to have a tertiary education certificate hence people strive to finish the course. Furthermore, improved knowledge contributes to securing a better work. One do not remain the same after tertiary education. The knowledge that has been added on sets the person aside for certain works which can solely be done by the person with that qualifications. For example,a recent survey conducted by the Ministry of employment has revealed that, it is only personals with computer science background that could work on the new excel sheet and so they are needed for immediate employment since it is difficult for those on the job trained workers. Additionally, when one complete higher education, it will go a long way to help them have a better job opportunities. On the other hand, better understanding of concept is one of the many reasons others claim experience and skills are paramount. A key factor to this is that, since people have been doing a particular job for a period of time, they understand and can explain reasons behind what they do. Even though experience and soft skill is essentials, that not with standing, it can not help individuals to secure a better career because the world is changing and certificate is much needed then anything. For instance, Mr. Amoah could not attain the head of finance position after working for 25years as he does not have a university certificate. In conclusion, after examining the two opposing views, it is felt that, one need to complete a university education to obtain a better job rather than relying on experience. I will therefore recommend that individuals should work towards it no matter the cost.