Some educationalists think that international exchange visits benefits teenagers at the school. To what extent do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In our modern society, it is quite easy to visit another countries thanks to the developing of transportation systems. Some experts believe that international exchange experiences give students wonderful effects at the school. I significantly agree with the idea that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, it makes the good opportunity to learn another languages. The situation that teenagers need to speak another languages able to improve their language skills dramatically. For example, a recent research conducted by the Japanese government shows that students who belong to the school accepting international students can get a 30% higher score than students who do not. Thus, this makes clear that pupils can learn another languages rapidly because of international exchange visits. Moreover, students can learn different cultures due to it. For instance, they are able to talk with foreigners with varaeties of ideas even though it is difficult to have such a opportunity if we live in Japan. Moreover, It has reported that people who has a lot of experiences with foreigners can improve their critical thinking as well as good communication skills, which leads to getting high-salary jobs. Therefore, it has become apparent that the experience makes students mature for their future. In conclusion, we discussed the advantages of international exchanges visits in terms of language skills and learning different cultures. For those two reasons, I believe that the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages greatly. After a through analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the number of international exchanges will be increased.