Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

It is a paramount aspect for offspring to put their juveniles in the right direction. Some individuals believe that children's leisure time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their free time. In my opinion, I think that offspring also should involve in sports and exercise along with educational activities in their free time. I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why offspring should involve with sports and exercises along with educational activities. First and foremost, children after school should involve in educational activities like solving puzzles. For example, solving puzzles like "SUDOKU" helps students to boost their minds more effectively and flexible, which helps them to solve any critical problem very easily. Moreover, if they involve in doing this thing then they will not waste their leisure time on other bad activities like watching phones. Secondly, juveniles should also involve in sports in their leisure time, this is because sports play a great in people's lives, which helps them to fit mentally as well as physically. For example, playing football and cricket helps students to learn cooperative and unity skills from them along with fitness. Furthermore, after school, if offspring spend their free time doing exercise and yoga, which will also be beneficial for their mental and physical growth. Nowadays, all schools and organisations conduct yoga and martial arts sessions for their offspring after school period, this is because it is beneficial for them and diverts juveniles in the right direction. To conclude, a few people think that children should not waste their time by doing unnecessary things, rather than involved in educational projects. However, I think that they should spend their leisure time in sports and exercise along with educational activities, which are beneficial for their future.