Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, there are a number of types of employment in our society, there are full-time, part-time, and makeshift positions. Some want casual positions to have more leisure days to do what they need to do, so they prefer to have temporary chores. In my opinion, these types of activities are perfect for those who are good at managing their agendas. This essay will share my views on why individuals wish to be contingent workers. Firstly, contingent workers have more free hours to manage what they wish to do or learn. For instance, they can use the occasions wisely to improve or to push themselves to achieve better results in their studies, exercise, or learn a new career. An example is that, I only spend only 5 hours per week doing irregularly paid tasks, consequently I can spend a number of these surplus occasions studying English which is useful for my career path. Secondly, in my view, temporary jobs are suitable for people who love to work with freshness, because they can change works all the time if they want. For example, my sister is always a 3-minute passion person, so she quit her full-time job and had a temporary job last year. She looks really happy now because she can choose any works that she wants to do next time by herself. In my opinion, some kinds of employment are not suitable for everyone, as I mentioned earlier, temporary jobs are perfect for people who are good at managing their time. Those who have made this decision do not want to be tied down to work, and they understand what kind of life they want to have.