Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right or wrong so they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the bad character among school students has become increasingly popular. While many people think it is the responsibility of the lecturers to lecture them on what is right or wrong, others say that the teachers should only focus on teaching coursework. This essay will discuss the two topics and I will give my stance on it Although, there is a school of thought that good character begins at home, however, many parents have a very busy work schedule and are not actively present in the lives of their kids. So, who will teach these young stars? Even though it is not the primary responsibility of the teachers to instill the right attitude into their students, they have an influence over them to a large extent. Therefore they should take it upon themselves to train them because excellent academic performance cannot sustain them outside the four walls of the school. They will need to be patient with their boss at work, be contented with what they have, have respect for their colleagues just to mention but a few good characters Furthermore, the school curriculum should be the primary focus of the lecturers as that is the main purpose of enrolling in the learning institution. They should not neglect any coursework for any reason whatsoever and ensure students are thoroughly taught. However, while academic courses, good behavior lessons can be chipped in