It is more effective if doctors do rounds (see patients in the hospital) in pairs, not individually. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Dortors do rounds in pairs is performed in most the hospital i know. They help to take care patient more effective.There are some disavantages but i agree that doctors should be done rounds in pairs instead of individually. In my opnion, when dortors work in group will prevent errors. They can discuss with each other to give the most optimal treatment. In the case of doctor working not in group, it is very danggerous to treat a disease they do not know. They will make a lot of mistakes that harm the patient Beside, yuong doctor can learn from more experienced doctors via the discussion. The patient must to monitored continuously. If the dortor doctors work in individually will miss course of the disease. Because the doctors are people too. They also need rest, or get sick. Due to they are help each other in case they can continue to treat the patient. One other hand, in a state of emrgency, it is better to involve more than one doctor.. Doctors will execute multiple medical at the same time. When they do sugery or trick they help each other better. If individually doctor can not perfom surgery or trick. in Conclusion doctors must be done rounds in pairs to bring the most effective treatment for patient. This need to be applied in helthcare facilities around the world.