It is more effective if doctors do rounds (see patients in the hospital) in pairs, not individually. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, I always prefer to check patients with my colleagues, work in pairs or even in team will bring many advantages for the patients. First of all, the patiens patient always feel more rest assured when being examined by more than one doctor. They can also listen to one doctor's explaination and the other's opinion, so the patient patiens will be sure if all the doctors argree with each other. If they still confuse Change the form of the verb confused show examples after a doctor explained, they still can get help from the other one to understand clearly about their situation. Secondly, with doctors, work as a team always better than individually. Team work will help the physicians reduces the mistake when practicing medicion. Sharing personal perspectives when doing round will help physicians remind each other about clinical knowledge as well as constantly update and supplement new advancements and developments. Sometime, doctors can not agree with each other so they can find new evidences to protect your opinion, that is how they can learn by their self on every patient. In addition, do rounds as a team will maximize transparency between patients and medical staffs. This contributes to decrease unnecessary fraud in hospital and help the medical profession to get better every day. In conclusion, team work when routine checking patients is the best way to improve treatment's quality. As a doctor who always put the patient first, I support team work in every aspect of medical field, because it's one of the decisive factors for doctor to improve their skills, patients to recover quickly and to help medical profesion professional develop.