Today there is a great increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect to others. What are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

Nowadays there is a dramatic raise in anti-social behavior and lack of respect to each other because of many cases. Moreover, there are some solutions to tackle this problem. ​ Firstly, people become anti-social and do not know how to pay respect to others because of the inventions of technology. For example, children who are born in these days are more addicted to using mobile phones than children who are born in the olden days. After that, they pay attention to it rather than people who are in their surroundings. In addition, they prefer using computers or watching movies at home to spending time with their friends or family at outside. Subsequently, they will not understand the gentle behavior which shows their identity if they are not sociable with their surroundings. And then, their communication skills will be decreased and do not know how to pay respect to others. ​ Secondly, they need to apply these inventions both usefully and wisely and attempt to participate in social activities. For instance, inspite of using motor cars to go somewhere which is quite near to the house, it is better to walk with their neighbours. When they can manage their time smartly, they will have extra time to learn about people who are in their environment. Furthermore, trying to reduce screen time such as watching movies and playing games is one of the best attempts to communicate with people. In addition, there are many social activities which can participate in such as joining the sport clubs, participating the volunteer teams and helping the charity. ​ In conclusion, people become anti-social and do not know how to pay respect to each other because of the way they apply the inventions of technology. However, they can reduce their problems if they follow the soultions that are mentioned above.