Some people believe that the best way to improve the quality of healthcare in a country is to train and hire more doctors and nurses. Do you agree or disagree?

Healthcare is a big problem in modern society. Many people argue that the quality of healthcare is determined by the number of trained and recruited medical staff. I agree that is important but I personally believe that there are many other factors that play a vital role in this problem. On the one hand, I agree that human resources are the key factor of the health industry. Firstly, doctors and nurses are key players in the care and treatment of patients. If there is a shortage of this resource, the patient will not receive good care, leading to many risks. For example, during the recent covid-19 pandemic, the shortage of medical staffs made treatment being difficult. In addition, doctor and nurse's qualification is obviously a determining factor in the quality of the healthcare. Doctors study to improve their qualificatins, access to modern techniques to treat difficult diseases in their country, limiting patients to go abroad. On the other hand, I would like to emphasize the important of government and facilities in improving the quality of the health sector in a country. Before of all, the government needs to pay more attention to hospitals as well as medical facilities, creating conditions for hospitals to develop. The government should support more policies for medical staff to help them stabilize their life to devote to the cause of healthcare. Finally, facilicies are the factors contributing to improving the quality of treatment and care. For instant, currently, private hospitals invest in many modern machines to help doctors access dignosis and treatment earlier and more effectively. In summary, I believe that training and recruiting more medical staff is a good solution to increase the quality of medical examination and treatment. However, I also emphasize the importance of government and infrastructure investment to help achieve the best quality of healthcare.