These days, a considerable amount of adversing is directed at children.Sould it be banned because of the adverse effects? to some extent do you agree or disagree?

During the last 5 decades, there has been a considerable growth in the number of companies that produce and sell a variety of goods.Introducing their products and increasing the annual sale rate are their important aims.They believe it can be done easily by commercials which aim at children.Many oppose ads that are directed at kids because of their negative effects.I somewhat agree with this opinion for many reasons. To begin with,if companies are not allowed to advertise to children and introduce products they make,it would be challenging for kids to buy a product,as they do not have adequate information about that.Since all ads are not for toys, parents can benefit from them in order to develop their knowledge about vitamins and educational products that help their kids grow better,physically,and mentally. Moreover, some advertisers dedicate 10 per cent of their revenues to producing entertaining shows for children. Such programs provide parents with an opportunity to respite from their children.Banning ads for children leads to the lack of these TV shows and reduces this free time for parents. On the other hand, sometimes adults are guilty of purchasing unnecessary things that are not necessary under the effects of ads.When commercials can manipulate mature people, it is easier for them to trick children.As they do not have money,they pester continually their parents to buy what is advertised,and it can be bothering for both children and parents. In addition, all ads are designed to instil a sense of happiness and satisfaction in kids by having something which is publicized,but it is an immediate joy,and they become disinterested and then start looking for something else.It can propagate consumerism in children from an early age that would not be beneficial for their future.Another is, that many teachers claim that ads have shortened children's attention snaps,and it is harder than ever before for them to stay focused on something because after a while a flashy commercial stimulates children,and causes them to lose their train of thought. To summarise, although ads cause children and their parents to become aware of product features,and help them to have better choices, they can nurture consumerism in kids.They also can have a destructive impact on their concentration and deviate them from focusing on what they are doing. Thus, I think some limitations should be imposed on commercials that target kids,in order to relieve unwanted negative consequences of ads on them in the long run.