Some people think watching sports is waste of leisure time. What is your opinion?

Sports make healthier life, so few opine that sports are west of time if they watch them in their free time. Therefore, this point has no valid reason and my opinion is in the ensuing paragraphs. There are a lot of advantages to watching sports in their free time, first is, it makes mood fresh, lots of people watch their favourite sports in order to get out from anxiety or make their mind fresh. Second is learning, children can learn from sports how to play them in real life and also can learn a new language. For example, WWE is an international show with different languages, so if pupils watch it and they can learn a new language from that show. Moreover, people can get the idea about other country sports which they are unaware of. To illustrate this, individuals from different countries can learn about the national sports of a foreign one. For instance, India has a national sport called hockey, if people from foreign countries can learn hockey and its rules that how to play it. Furthermore, popularity is a crucial thing for a country,illustration of this is, that cricket is famous all over the world due to the popularity of that so, all over the world play cricket in their country, especially in India. To conclude, according to my perception, watching games on tv is the best way to learn new skills. But if it overwatches so it might be affecting the education of the students.