In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What Problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing Populations.

In our contemporary era, people are interested ted to live more than before. This improvement, however, leads to some difficulties which should be solved. Problems and their solutions try to explain below. To begin with, the improvement of expectancy of life can result in some demanding causes. Firstly, amenities such as public transportation may be limited. For example, the crowd of old folk increase as the increase of population, hence the number of chair to seat in buses, trains or other public transport are highly likely to decrease the old the old public. Secondly, the insurance support may encounter losing qualities since increasing the age of the population may need incomes to be supplied. Finally, governments’' revenue can be affected as levies may not be gotten from the old public which can face some negative monetary conditions for nations. Solutions for the problems mentioned above can be considered in various aspects. Firstly, governments can make progress in public transportations by progressing the number of buses, trains and so on. Secondly, they can establish some private firms to make progress in the quality, and a number of them to prepare appropriate cases. In another word, the pressure on this topic is likely to decrease since other private companies could help the regime. Finally, states should delete their revenue which will be gotten from the old folk's levy. It means that, if they convert it with another source such as getting tax from private companies, they could reduce the pressure of levy. To sum up, different causes and the methods which can solve them are expressed completely.