Some people think that large sporting Iinternational events could cause problems to the hosting country and it is not worth hosting such events. Do you agree or disagree.

A few experts believe that a huge number of sporting worldwide events cause problems for the hosting country moreover, it is not worthy of the hosting country.In this, eassy easy I will discuss whatever I agree or disagree with that point of view. In general,it can be clearly seen that hosting any type of event as like sports are not easy to manage. Because, hosting the sporting events may face many difficulties such as surety the security, arranging hotels for the visitor's residence etc.Many times a large number of teams come to a sportsmanship country holding the arrangements.As many teams come to a country and the insist country should have to follow the schedule given by the sports chairman. By hosting it,the nation has to face the big problem after all this happening when the result comes it cause being loss to the holder country.Because these kinds of sports do not pair well with the hosting country with the rules prepared by the chairman. This is not fair to the holder country because apply by arranging all the requirements for the teams,all residents,all about security and other different affairs that the country face. In short,I agree with that type of discussion and I am perfectly sure about all this happened in the hosting country and this is not affordable for a poor country. However, when the sports teams come to that nation all the concentration of the nation kept on the teams for caring all about their responsibilities and all those problems of a nation like as poor economy, political instability etc.Whenever these teams went and they set the bills of all their affairs as a result it remains a loss of it. In conclusion,I agree with that kind of discussion about the sports team's visit to a poor country resulting in a loss of all affairs.