In recent years, the family structure and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of change have occurred? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

Nowadays,It has seen the switch roles among family characters, for example,the most majority of wife duties have been divided between men and women, although,these new actions might build more gender equality in the society, but, It is inevitable this new behaviours are a source of controversies among families, although,in my viewpoint,there are much pros than cons for a nation in related this evolution,so, I am going to bring some piece of evidence to clarify my opinion. In a beginning, men have more benefits from new arranging responsibilities among all family members,because of,they will sense less stress on their mind for managing their families and have more time to invest on their desired activities, as a result,they will become more happy in their life,alongside,females can get a dillema diploma for growing their weaknesses in career positions and become an effective person in their community, in addition to, youngers will have a wise mother, and spend much time with their own father and learn much lessons to deal with their future problematic situations,so all above, It will create more prosperous individuals. However, these new settlement might be a source of some conflictions mong family members and It could be increase the posibility of divorce rate, nevertheless,people must respect to others rights and let to them that will experience new roles in consider with some negative isuues, for example, rich husbands would prefer their wives stay at homes and do houseworks,but, women need to get own identity in all parts of a community. To sum up, policymakers must combat with these tackels tickets by educating its nation that the society could be flourished on new characteristics in a family, so, I believe this new changes will bring more prosperity for human,because, they can become anyone that they have desired.