In nations that have already gained greate wealth,any additional economic prosperity would not make people more satisfied.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,it seems that wealth is inextricably linked to some senses like happiness and contentment, but it is said that in societies that are rich and have a strong economy, no more wealth can promote public satisfaction.I partially agree with this idea. First of all,food,shelter, and clean water are vital to humans' needs to be content,so more wealth means more convenient access to them in general. Moreover,rich countries are associated with high-quality educational systems.It means society provides people with an opportunity to receive well-rounded tertiary education without scrambling with high tuition. This leads to specialised people in different fields who can offer high-quality services to the public and promote general contentment.Apart from that,in countries which stand at the top economically,more investment in developing and upgrading roads and public transit can be seen.The existence of safer roads will decrease road fatalities and engaging high-tech vehicles in the public transport sector help people to save their time and energy,and make them more content. On the other hand,it can be seen that the wealthiest countries are not necessarily the most satisfied. In particular,the USA as a wealthy county is not even near the poorer ones like Nigeria which is ranked 20th.In the majority of rich nations, wealth and facilities are not distributed evenly.It causes different social classes to be created and leads to a wealth gap in societies.In such,conditions a huge amount of depression and stress is imposed on people and makes them dissatisfied when they see all good facilities belong to affluent classes. In addition,consumerism is propagated in these regions and people start keeping up with others. This behaviour will keep people away from moral values and destroy societies as the days go by. In summary,it is not easy for people to live in a region with a vulnerable economic climate,but it does not mean that the wealthiest countries have the most satisfied people.Individuals would be happy and content in societies where facilities and wealth are distributed justly even if they are not the richest ones.