Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? what makes a successful person?

Money is the basic need for the community to fulfil their daily activities. Some public believe that success is often measured by people's wealth and belonging goods. In my opinion, I think that others factors also make a person successful and I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some public think that success is often measured by wealth and belonging materials. First and foremost, we cannot deny the importance of money in people's life along with belonging goods but it is not the only factor to being a successful person. For example, Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo in his early time he has no any cars and big houses but at the current time due to earning a lot of money and having expensive cars including "ROLCE ROYAL" he is a great example of a successful person in the world. Thus, money and wealth also make people successful. On the other hand, there are also other factors which make individuals successful. Firstly, good leadership skills which is a good advantage for managers to manage their staff and their work, which helps them to grow their company more rapidly and get success in their career. Also, getting an "A" grade on the exam is also a success for students. For example, a climber climbing a mountain in a short period of time is also a factor of success, hence, success has many factors and it differs from person to person. It is difficult to measure success, this is because every person has a different goal. To conclude, after considering all, I think that wealth and belonging goods are not the only factors to make the public successful. However, leadership skills and hard work to get good grades in exams along with climbing mountains are also factors of success.