In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In terms of advertisement, enterprises strongly suggest that their goods are novel in some way on these days. This is because they try to defeat other companies' products. However, this influences the market negatively because of excessive adverdising including incorrect information and hard choices for customers. At first, if all businesses emphasise that they are producing newest things, they may tell lies about their products. For instance, a japanese snack company selll sells chocolates which are written as healthy snacks. Though their advertisements say that their products are totally healthy, they contain some amount of sugar. Thus, customers think the company are telling a lie. Moreover, customers have difficulties to find what they really want because there are millions of products which are the best choices based on the advertisements. In the modern world, crowds try Change the form of the verb trying show examples to find the best products from a lot of choices. Before buying, they tend to search in Youtube or Instagram or other SNS. If all advertisements put on these SNS empasise emphasised that their goods are new, peolpe are in trouble for purchasing. For example, companies which sell electric devices, such as smartphones and tablets. As it is clear, all devices contain remarkable characteristics. In that situation, citizens have no idea which one is the best choice even if businesses try to advertise their products as updated things. In conclusion, recnet years, businesses often make people understand that their goods include new characteristics in some way. On the other hand, this trend doesn't have positive influences because thye have possibility of advertising incorrect information and few ways to find the best choices.