In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very importatant for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, people in few countries around the world argue that have a home is necessary than renting. A House is as place for people living, it has an important part to support the quality life. Housing issues is one of serious problem for some people. The condition happen because the number of people population is getting bigger each year while the space of land is limited. House ownership has two condition both positive or negative for people. The positive effect of have a home is improving quality of life. People who has home will feel secure because they do not have to think about the contact stuff. Furthermore They also have flexibility to decorate their home. It can make them feel comfort and in long term help to more productive. The negative side is about how people get the house. For example, people in developing country who do not have much income. The price of house should pay with the bank credit with years. Then location of the house will cost more expensive so people should consider where they should be pick the house. In addition, Some people choose living in rural area because the price of house is more affrodable. The problem is most of the locations far from the important public area such hospitals, school, airport and bus station. It will made be problem when the have access one of the services. In conclusion, both own or rent a house depends of the purpose of those. Get a house will be priority when people stay for long time in one location. But for people who has to move every single time because of work or career it is not best solution.