few people think that social media is harmful to both people and society ?what do think? do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,with the advancement of technology,many new networking sites are available to individuals.Few people think that it has a harmful impact on both the community and human beings. This essay discusses the disadvantages of the topic in upcoming subsequent paragraphs and I agree with the statement. To commence with,many new electronic products are available in the market,which helps individuals to do their work comfortably and in an easy manner but the population misuse the products.To cite an example,a number of families use these products for social networking,which is not good for them.They are always busy on their mobiles and wasting their time.They do not understand the importance of time. As a result, they face a lot of problems in their future. Moving further,there are many fake locations on the internet,which attract a number of crowds to their sites.They introduce many new offers to them and these types of things are common among the youngsters because they easily get attracted to this station. For instance, they offer them various kinds of prizes and if they win the challenge.These types of homes are fake.As a consequence,folk felt regret when time passed. This complication is dangerous for the community as it disturbs the peace of the natural surrounding. In addition,the youth of the country is going into a critical situation and can even come back if this is not solved.The state can play the main role in it. In a nutshell,these scenes are beneficial if individuals use them properly but In my view, these kinds of ground must be stopped by the government so that young blood can succeed in life.