Some people believe that it is important to spend time developing a successful career. Others argue that it is more important to spend time with friends and family than at work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present era, it is found to be pretty difficult to balance activities. numerous of are the opinion, that it is necessary to spend time on making a successful career, while others argue that spending moments with closer one is essential rather than dealing with the work. In this essay, I will shed light on both views and will state my position. To begin with, those who believe investing time in a certain field is required have their reasons. First and foremost, putting in all your hard work and making your career development your sole preference can help you to be stable in your life. For instance, medical students invest almost 5 years of their studies to make a beneficial career. As a result, putting all the hardships in a particular department can help you develop a successful professionalism. Secondly, if someone does not take their department seriously, they may end up leaving behind all the others. Subsequently, giving proper heed in your profession is required to survive soul. However, it frequently appears that much prioritizing the career can damage your personal life. Spending the larger amount of time at the office has numerous harms. For example, if someone has an extremely tight work schedule, than it appears to be extremely difficult for him to go out or to spend a quality second with his friends and family. Consequently, it can bring a lack of confidence and miscommunication between him and his loved whoever. Moreover, in order to stay healthy and full of joyness, it is found by science, that a person must engage himself in events and parties with family. To conclude, in my opinion, a person needs to define the boundaries between his race development and leisure point activities with his loved ones. So that he can enjoy every single moment of life.