Write about the following topic: Some people say that school education is not useful and the essence of study can be acquired at home. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

In the current scenario, education plays a significant role in our life whether it can be learnt from school or at home. Institutes help students in their learning. While others opine that pupils can be learnt from home as well, In my opinion, schools are a major basic thing to educate students. In the following essay, I will discuss both views and conclude with my opinion. Embark upon, educational institutes are the key source of learning as one can learn discipline from teachers, and socialise with classmates, which is important to develop their physical and mental activity. For instance, they will have more time to concentrate on their studies. Moreover, they have a chance to participate in games and other circular activities which help them to know what they are interested in, basically learning institutes have schedule timing where individuals can learn life balance from childhood. Secondly, many people argue that education can be learnt at the home. Parents believe that their children couldn't learn from school as they are not exposed to their studies and also waste time from morning to evening and get tired. So as there are e-books to learn and online classes can be taught to students at a home where they can be under parents' supervision. Some wealthy people want their kids to focus on particular activities which can become their source of income in future. For example, pupils are interested in sports, music and other activities that can be learnt at the home. To conclude, schools are the first step for kids to get trained basic things which allows them to learn a lot of things, On the other hand, adults can also teach them from home. In my opinion, education is something which can be learnt in schools itself where we can have more opportunities to gain knowledge.