Soon it may be scientifically possible to clone humans. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In the globalized world, technology has been increasing in various ways. More and more people nowadays believe that the researchers will make possible to create a human colony in the next few decades. There are some kinds of benefits and drawbacks to this assumption. On the one hand, there are many unemployed people in society, and creating human clones helps them in a variety of ways. In order to be able to reduce a heavy work of communities, they need to have clones of themselves. For example, it has significant importance that making human clones can work on construction projects, such as building high-raised flats, cleaning them, carrying the heavyweight items. In addition to this, various kinds of diseases have been spreading around the world year-to-year. In other words, there are approximately 13–14% of children who were born with physical and mental problems. Many scientists conducted research on the possibility of cloning children. On the other hand, the major disadvantage of making human clones is that it will not be possible all over the world, and it will be carried out in some of the developed countries. As a result of this, those governments will have been using the clones for military actions. They would have created a new type of soldier colonization which would be stronger and have more resistance to human beings. That’s why having these powers makes them global leaders on the table. Another important aspect of the deficit is that people can abuse their clones by doing bad things. To illustrate, they would make their clone for committing the crimes like bank robbery and so on. To sum up, the ability to clone humans affects and changes the Earth's circulation. Although it has been declared to have a positive outlook, the negativity of that trend has been more controversial in recent years.