Some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others believe it is a waste of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information. Discuss both and give your opinion?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that public libraries should be accessible in every city, opponents have a diverse perspective as they discern that they are money-consuming, and readers can use e-books instead. However, I am convinced that bookstores are crucial because they have many merits that online reading can not provide. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, one might see that libraries are not replaceable, and it is paramount to constantly conserve them. In other words, they have a plethora of advantages; they are quiet places where many learners can enjoy reading as well as learning because that might facilitate their academic processes. For instance, many students in Egypt, especially those who suffer from family issues, can not find a peaceful place to study,and that might encourage them to learn. Hence, what can be said is that constructing new libraries will not only inspire pupils to study but also will be considered a comfort zone for many of them. On the other hand, there is a public belief that cutting-edge technology makes our lives easier; Nowadays, there are various books and magazines that have been downloaded via many websites To illustrate, they are affordable and sometimes free of charge, and that is the main reason why many individuals prefer it. This might be exemplified by (Z Library) which is a spectacular website that has thousands of books for free. Thus, if many books are available online, people would rather download them easily without bothering themselves by going to libraries. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that building a library in each suburb is pivotal because that will raise youths` awareness, and educational authorities ought to subsidise them for the sake of the citizens.