It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely believed that Individuals should take risks in their professional lives as well as their personal lives. Although there could be certain dangers connected to unemployment,I tend to agree that there are more benefits. Foremost, people who take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal life create more opportunities for themselves. In terms of professional lives some people change a job for a higher salary and others break up with theirs for getting a more suitable relationship for personal reasons. Every change could take the danger and lead to a huge impact on the future, which was unexcepted and unpredictable. Despite the fact that things which take risks could result in failure and sometimes may destroy our comfort zone, Specifically in our professional lives. It not only makes a significant effect on us, but also affects families' lives. If individuals take risks to get another job but fail may deal with unemployment. However, every failure is meaningful even though people can not achieve the goal through this process, it will nurture our lives and will enable them to learn from the experience, improve their skills and accomplish their purpose next time. On the other hand, people would cherish the things they got and the lifestyle they live, which involved a lot of effort and risks. Overall, although taking risks in individual professional lives and their personal lives sometimes may lead to failure, while it is important for people to gain benefits from these errors.