Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Compare and contrast both views and give your opinion.

It's illustrated by the flowchart, the results of uncontrolled clear forest tree cutting. Overall, deforestation has impacts on two main results, either reducing the amount of biodiversity or floods. With regard to biodiversity, dropping in its numbers is due to the degradation of pioneer species that move in vegetation. The latter also comes as a result of drought, loss of Microorganisms that feed on the west, and erosion. For more details, the clear-cutting for the first consequence is, Firstly less moisture in the air which means less rain falling and then drought. Secondly, increasing the number of fires which are burning the wood and destroying it. Finally, fewer roots hold the ground and this is the reason topsoil erodes. On the other hand, in Floods, when machines used in cutting trees compress the soil, then the soil will become harder and baked, floods happen when the rainwater runs off from the soil.