Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? what possible solutions do you suggest?

Commonly, most of the offenders do crimes due to the unavailability of resources. However, they bend towards the negative ways, which ultimately draw them towards opposite to laws and regulations. Mainly large-scale criminals like murderers and human traffickers or small scales such as pocket pickers and shoplifters resume their ill activities right after the termination of their punishment or release from the cell. In the further essay, I will discuss the causes of this behaviour of thieves and humaniciders and suggest some of the applicable solutions of avoid this situation in society. The first and foremost important cause of the criminal attitude is ill-treatment, although they are punished for their evil activities there is no management to get them educated. These types of persons not only remain in a sentence during the progressive years of their lives as well as their time has been wasted to earn and meet the needs of them and their families, so, they become unable to cope with their daily living expenses. For instance, in many developed,countries a complete education system is run by the government to facilitate the prisoners to get an education, which results in the betterment of their personalities. In addition, whatever the punishment is making a man stubborn that pushes him or her to remain consistence in their criminal record. None of the facilities like counselling is available in the cells. if exemplify in many of the places counselling sessions are conducted to realize them to their evil deeds. keeping in mind only two steps, either by the government or non-governmental organizations, can change the scenario which will change the criminal minds of the prisoners. On the one hand, there should be a proper education system, which would help them to minimize their waste of time and can get an education so, they can get a job after the completion of their punishment. This action can prove effective to decrease at least in street crimes like snatching, shoplifting and pickpocketing. Other than this rehabilitation centres can change lives, and help them to be a responsible citizen. In a nutshell, always there is a way to overcome the problem of restarting the crimes after completing the punishment which is given by the judiciary. The whole process of justice is only there to change a criminal into a better person for a society by giving them a lesson and a good environment.