Some believe that men and women are equal and so women are able to do any job they want. Others feel that men women are not equal and therefore there certain jobs that are not suitable for women. What is your opinion

It is frequently argued by a number of people that males and females are equal and consequently, ladies are capable to do any work they desire while others think the reverse. Well, I agree with the first statement and I will give proper reasons behind this thinking. At present, women are not bounded to their kitchens only, they have shown their abilities in every sector of employment from housewives to the Prime Minister of a country. Moreover, they are not less than males in intellectualism. Even, they have a number of skills which don't have in men like multitasking and making quick decisions. However, today women prove themselves in those sectors too where men can't expect them. For instance, ann e from the USA was the first woman to rank four stars on soldiering, Razzi from India gave her best as an intelligence officer, Nishat Majumder from Bangladesh is one of the greatest mountaineers, and Pierre Curie was the first woman who achieved two Nobels in chemistry and so on. Nevertheless, a number of communities feel that ladies are not equal to men because they have less physical strength. In contrast, they may have various obstacles in their future for doing certain jobs where women need to use their physical strength like men, such as, in gymnastics, sports, soldiering, construction sectors and so on. Giving employment to these sectors may cause big diseases to them such as maternity complications, troubles in giving birth to a child, ovarian issues etc. In conclusion, in spite of thinking that females are not as strong as men, we should encourage them to do every type of job they want.