Human activities have negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Other believe that effecive measures can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both views and give your opening?

It is no surprise that surging mankind's activities had created a detrimental impact on flora and fauna. Several individuals are at the nation that nothing can be done to eradicate the conundrum whereas another group of personages acclaimed that few steps can be taken to handle it. Hence, apart from my, opinion both viewpoints are elaborated further. Focusing on the former's view; that preserving plant and animal kingdom's life is too difficult. The utmost reason is endangered species. This is to state that millions of species have already extinct yet finding their eggs to reproduce younger ones seems to be a tedious task for an individual. To illustrate, dinosaurs have been extinct hundreds of years ago yet forest conservatory and human beings are unavailable to find out the history. Therefore preserving species is found to be a challenging task. Another reason is hard and spacious life. That is due to hectic life schedules and rising completion among individuals;man hardly finds time to think about the conservatory steps. Hence individuals believe that it's too long to take preventive actions. On the contrary view; individuals acclaimed that few steps can be taken to preserve natural habitats. To commence with, a large-scale awareness campaign. To add to this authority should run a conservatory campaign and a few remuneration schemes should be provided to commuters in order to motivate them. Even though preventive actions should be telecasted on mass media to avail a long-term benefit. Furthermore, encouraging commuters to prefer a alternative source in spite of using animals product as a chief source of diet. Though, deforestation, as well as hunting approaches, should be banned yet government should charge heavy expenses for the people contributing to such evil practices. To conclude, human activities had created a devastating impact on a natural habitat whereas I personally affirm that man can take effective measures to eradicate problems in order to create a healthy ecosystem.